Bestuur

Bestuur


Voorzitter: Serge Calders
E-Mail: serge@atlantis-aarschot.be
Tel: 0477/43.45.16

secretaris: Sven Drybooms
E-Mail: drybooms.sven@gmail.com
Tel: 0474/67.47.38

penningmeester: Christa Wouters
E-Mail: christa.wouters@telenet.be
Tel: 0473/50.18.09

duikverantwoordelijke: Eddy Van Looy
E-Mail: eddy.van.looy@telenet.be
Tel: 0478/30.27.95

materiaalmeester: Filip De Wit
E-Mail: filip@filigraan.be
Tel: 0498/56.47.96

evenementen: Jochen Nuyens
E-Mail: jochen.nuyens@gmail.com
Tel: 0495/48.44.79

webmaster: Jeroen Staal
E-Mail: jeroen@destaaltjes.be
Tel: 0473/86.62.29